win a signed paperback copy of The Secret of Cold Hill, a paperback of The House on Cold Hill, and the first book in the Roy Grace series, Dead Simple!!

Advertisement

Looking for a haunting new read to get your pulse racing?

From number one bestselling author and creator of the much-loved Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series, Peter James is back with a spine-chilling new ghost story – ‘The Secret of Cold Hill’.

Following on from the bestselling novel and now a smash-hit stage play ‘The House on Cold Hill’ – Peter James returns to the haunted Cold Hill Park where nothing is as it seems, and no-resident is safe. Master of a twist in the tale, prepare to be spooked. It’s perfect for fans of Stephan King and Susan Hill.

The Secret of Cold Hill is out now in paperback and to download. You can find out more on 
panmacmillan.com and stay tuned to hear how you can win a Peter James book bundle, including this gripping new ghost story.

You could win a signed paperback copy of The Secret of Cold Hill, a paperback of The House on Cold Hill, and the first book in the Roy Grace series, Dead Simple!!

Yes please, keep me up-to-date via email:
with relevant news and offers from Live for the Outdoors Winit
with relevant news and offers from Bauer brands
Please do let us keep in contact so we make sure you don’t miss out. You can unsubscribe at any time from any email we send you.
For our privacy policy go to http://www.bauerdatapromise.co.uk Bauer Media Group consists of Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Bauer Radio Ltd and H Bauer Publishing
Enable Javascript to Enter this Competition
This competition is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: £50

Ends July 9, 2020.

Official Rules

Share This Prize With Someone You Know Via:

Advertisement